CD1 'Narayani'    CD1 CD2 CD3 CD4 CD5 CD6

Tracks listing, music, prices and other information.

50 Minutes of spoken instruction in YOGA to original music plus 20 minutes of deep relaxation/meditation.

This CD is offered with the aim to awaken your own inner knowledge and to develop a deep awareness of what is right for you as an individual to enable your full potential to be realised. You will be guided through:-Breathing exercises-Pranayama Physical exercises-Asanas. Deep relaxation and meditation.

There is no competition in Yoga. It does not matter who can hold a pose longer or bend further. Rather success is measured by your in your own ability to listen to your inner voice which will guide you in your practice. It may say that today you will go a little further or it may advice you to stop and rest before continuing. Be attentive to your own needs. This is not to say that no effort is needed. On the contrary; effort and focus are essential for progress to be made. Regular practice at home for 10/15 minutes per day, at least, will improve your enjoyment and ability. Find a teacher who you like and attend a weekly class for supervision and support.

Yoga will give you a stronger, healthier, trimmer body and clearer mind. The degree to which this can be achieved is directly in proportion to the degree of sustained practice the individual is willing to make a commitment to on a regular basis.

I wish you every success in YOGA and hope that you will enjoy this CD.

OM Shanti, Shanti Shanti
OM Peace from within OM Peace from outside OM peace from all living beings.


Buy 'Narayani' by Sammi of Yogawise
Buy for ONLY £14.00 including p&p (up to 5 CD's).

Click on the the tracks highlighted to listen to them, you will need to have Realplayer on your system to hear the music.

'Narayani' Cd1
  • Chest expansion
  • Trikonasana 1
  • Prasarita Padottanasana
  • Vrksasana
  • Bhujangasana*
  • Sethubandasana
  • Spinal Twist
  • Savasana
  • Meditation

* Not suitable for pregnant women as it put pressure on the abdomen. Please read the Health and Safety Disclaimer

Copyright Sammi/Richard: 2005 All rights reserved